In Other News..


…here’s a lemur I saw on Tuesday.

I don’t think I can comment anything else after the EU referendum and dealing with people calling my pro-EU colleague and idiot and having a go at me at having the wrong passport. Sometimes I feel like my life an a psychological experiment that I do not know anything about.

 Tomorrow is, however, another day, and I have a mug of coffee with my name on it. Life does carry on, and we have to pick up where we left off. All of us.

Leave a Reply

